Lead sheet for “These are the Soulful Days”

I always liked this tune – I heard Pat Martino play it – and I finally figure out the chords and made out a lead sheet. Here is Pat Martino playing the tune.

I had most of the chords correct – but I got some final help from a transcriptions book by Joerg Heuser. Visit his site to see a lot of incredible transcriptions he has done.

I’m pretty sure all the melody notes are correct pitches – but timing may be a little off. I’ll gladly accept correction.

“These Are The Soulful Days” Lead Sheet

Leave a Reply

